National Medalists Coffee 2024

It was great to have our annual National Medallists gathering this morning at Cafe Tara at The Gap with five of our National Medallists from the past 12 months Laura Bray, Sam Shaw, Tate Van Camp, Lee Martin and Hayden Lockhart able to celebrate their accomplishments with their families, Club committee, coaches and officials, our Patron Jonty Bush MLA and our Vice-Patron Cr Steve Toomey.

A special thanks to Gina de la Cruz for once again organising.